All for Joomla All for Webmasters
contact@topicholidaytours.com
+94 77 67 60 301

Submit Your Review

 

Recent Reviews

Great round trip!

November 19, 2017

I was traveling with Deepal in october. The tour was arranged according to my wishes. It takes place from Negombo over Sigiriya, Anuradhapura, Trincomalee, Batticaloa and Tissamaharama to Unawatuna. It was very interesting and relaxed. Deepal is a safe driver and takes care of everything. I can only recommend him. Thank you!

Sabina

Super Fahrer!

November 4, 2017

Katrin P. (Donnerstag, 02. Februar 2017 20:23) Ich habe für meine 2 wöchige Rundreise, im November 2016 Deepal gebucht. Wir haben die Reise im Vorfeld geplant. Ich war sehr beeindruckt und begeistert von den Sehenswürdigkeiten, den Naturereignissen, der Kultur und der Freundlichkeit der Sri Lankaner. Deepal ist ein sehr umsichtiger, lustiger, höflicher und sicherer Fahrer. Er geht jederzeit auf individuelle Wünsche ein, obgleich die Reise fest organisiert war. Ich würde jederzeit wieder eine Rundreise mit ihm machen und ihn unbedingt weiter empfehlen. Dear Deepal, thank you so much for your help and the impressive experiences. bye Katrin

Katrin P

Awesome time in Sri Lanka

July 21, 2017

In June and July we travelled all over Sri Lanka with Deepal and had a fantastic time! He is such a nice person and took really good care of us! From the first moment we had the feeling we are in the right hands. His driving style is very good, we always felt safe and comfortable. The car was quite new, very comfortable and very convenient. Deepal is a very reliable person who only had one thing in mind: to make us happy and ensure that we will have a memorable time in Sri Lanka. Actually this worked out perfectly. He also had great recommendations for hotels, restaurants and sightseeing places all over the island. We can highly recommend to book Deepal for your vacation!

AnniMatz

Awesome Tour Guide!

July 17, 2017

A friend recommended Deepal so we contacted him. He was really fast in his answers and had everything organized quickly. He has been a very smooth driver all along the two weeks we spent with him. You would always feel safe in his vehicle. Deepal would both be convenient and respect choices, while also keen on helping us making decision by providing useful advice. He definitely knows the country and can drive you to any place you want. He’s constantly put our own interest before everything and always managed to get us fair price in any restaurant or hotel. On top of this, he was always eager to tell us a lot about the country’s history and culture! I strongly recommend him!

Mickaelrsr

Outstanding driver and tour guide!

March 4, 2017

We have used Deepal for the last two years- for 12 days in Feb. 2016 and we just returned from our 2017 trip having spent 24 days with Deepal. I can safely say we know him very well and I can’t begin to state enough what a fabulous driver, tour guide and person he is. First of all his driving: if you’ve traveled in Sri Lanka you know, you’d better have a talented driver behind the wheel as the roads can be crazy. Deepal knows the roads of the island well so we always felt in excellent hands. His vehicles: last year there were 4 of us so we were in his van, this year it was just me and my husband so we traveled in Deepal’s beautiful, new, spotless Toyota. Large and comfortable and with wifi which is so convenient! His connections/ island knowledge: It seems like Deepal knows EVERYONE (and everyone seems to break into a huge smile when they see him!) so he gets especially good deals/ pricing on tours, safaris, boats, shops, etc. He has arranged 4 different safaris for us in three parks and we’ve had outstanding drivers each time. He knows where the good (and safe) restaurants are, where to find a clean toilet, and he always steer us clear of sketchy/ questionable attractions and people. He is flexible and his English is coming along nicely! We never had a communication problem. His personality: Most importantly Deepal is a kind, thoughtful and caring person who puts his client’s happiness above everything else. The trip we just finished was a once in a lifetime event. We can thank Deepal for that. We are happy to call him our friend and we miss him already. I can’t say enough good things about Deepal and he comes with my strongest recommendation!

Anne D

BEST TOUR GUIDE EVER!!!!!!

February 6, 2017

My wife and I went to Sri Lank a couple of years ago with nothing but an airplane ticket. By sheer luck, we ended up connecting with Deepal, who became our personal guide for the 10+ days we toured the country. We had no idea what to expect, but as soon as we met him we knew we were in good hands. From that moment until he dropped us back at the airport at the end of the trip, he went out of his way to ensure we not only had a wonderful trip, but that we truly ‘saw’ Sri Lanka and all it has to offer from the point of view of a local. As the days passed, the bond only got stronger. He really became part of our experience in the country doing small things like stopping on the side of the road to collect some tamarind off of a tree for my wife (who loves tamarind) to ensuring that we were fully looked after in tourist sites and hotels. He truly made our trip special and set it apart from many other holidays we’ve taken. And best of all, he’s become a fiend over these years. Don’t doubt it, this is your driver. Call Deepal, you won’t regret it. Oh…and he has wifi in the car! a huge plus for plugged in westerners for sure.

Lorena C

Amazing guide in Sri Lanka

February 4, 2017

Last year we booked a tour of Sri Lanka for a week with Deepal. I can only say good things about him. At all times it was professional, the van is in excellent condition, the punctuality is great. Although we were booked from Spain hotels, we left the choice of places to eat, and every day we took to very good places (always with beer, which is not always possible in Sri Lanka). Guide very recommendable.

tomosc

Trip to Sri Lanka

February 2, 2017

I travelled around Sri Lanka for 7 days with a group of 6 friends. Deepal met us at the airport traditional floral necklaces and a big smile . He was very reliable throughout the entire trip .He even recommended some great tourist attractions along the way. A great driver who knew the areas we visited well . Highly recommend!

Róis N

Sri Lankan Holiday

February 2, 2017

Deepal was a fantastic driver from start to finish. He greeted us as the airport and immediately we all felt at ease with his friendly presence. Deepal was so helpful, nothing was too much trouble. He organised lots of different things for us to do during our time in Sri Lanka, whale watching, washing elephants, visiting a moonstone factory, and lots more. I would recommend deepal for anyone looking for a nice relaxing trip around Sri Lanka. Thank you so much Deepal!

niamhmcg

Magic Sri Lanka Tour with Deepal

January 28, 2017

I traveled in December 2016 3,5 weeks with my daughter and her friend through Sri Lanka. It was a wonderful experience. I organized everything by myself, some days we made a roundtour with Deepal from MD Tours as our driver and local guide within the Cultural Triangle (Anuradhapura, Sigiriya, Dambulla Cave Temple, Mihinthale and Kandy). Deepal booked us very nice and clean hotels, for example a tree house, braught us to a special spice garden, showed us wild elefants, good food while touring, a wonderful Ayurveda Massage etc. He speeks very good english, seems to know everything about his country and everyone, knows every street and special places and is always looking for the best for his customers. He is a very good, experienced and save driver (which is important on Sri Lanka roads and driving stiles) and last but not least he is a nice, friendly and authentic person (which is also important if you spend time together). So I can recommend MD Tours warmly for everyone who is looking for a interesting, save and wonderful Sri Lanka Tour.

richterkarin

 

Submit Your Review